More Christmas Shopping!

I have just come back from finishing Bazaar Bizarre with the help of 2 lovely friends, who helped my lug all my loot to the city and then kept me company!! I have been there as a shopper before but not as a vendor so it was a great experience.

I am now frantically getting ready for Renegade which I did over the Summer, it was a blast! so I am looking forward to the weekend. Here are the details incase you haven’t bought all you need to for your loved ones….

I shall be sharing a booth this time with Birdy Botanicals so we shall be offering our fine customers a one-stop shopping experience, Premium, organic skin care and modern felt goods!

Incase you missed us at last weekends show here is a snippet from Swanky Swell about us!

2 thoughts on “More Christmas Shopping!

  1. I wonder if I came across your booth when I went. There was so much eye candy that I kind of got lost in it. I love your blog and your etsy store items. I just found your site from Sono-Ma Examiner. Always lovely to meet “local” bloggers and artists.

Leave a Reply

